I'm at a loss here. When hubby opened my blog today, my header and even my right-hand sidebar are filled with Photobucket messages saying that I've reached maximum bandwidth already and that I should upgrade. This is the first time this has happened, and I'm so frustrated, disappointed, angry because I don't really know how to fix the problem. When I opened my blog again later tonight, the messages were nowhere to be found, and my blog was back to its normal self again. But will this thing come back? What brought this on? Earlier, I deleted my latest post "My Very Own Post Signature," thinking it was the culprit (I'm so sorry, Kaye), but decided to post it again. As an added measure, I also deleted some files from my Photobucket album, hoping that this will solve the problem.
Has something like this ever happened to you? What have you done to reverse the situation? Please, I need help here.
Has something like this ever happened to you? What have you done to reverse the situation? Please, I need help here.
